Irish Masters of Beagles Association – National Hound Show 2019

Posted on Friday, July 19, 2019
In: Show Results
Written by: Peter Brook

Held Sunday 7th July 2019 at Stradbally Hall, County Laois Judges: Mr James Warnett, Huntsman the Chilmark & Clifton Foot Beagles Mr Oliver Ryan-Purcell, Former Master the North Tipperary Foxhounds Results: Unentered Dog: Woodrock & Blackwater Valley Winston Mr Kerr’s Foreman Woodrock & Blackwater Valley Charlie Entered Dog: Woodrock & Blackwater Valley Dasher 17 Sunnyland...
To access this content, you must purchase Annual Subscription to Baily's or Yearly on-going subscription to Baily's, or log in if you are a member.